Testimonials

GOOGLE
Sara Morey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2020
Sara Morey

James Iacovelli was fantastic! I highly recommend seeing him if you are in need of a car at Gault!

GOOGLE
Kevyn Luchaco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2020
GOOGLE
GD Briggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2020
GOOGLE
Kristi M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
Kristi M

Best car buying/ car service experience I've had! They are amazing!

GOOGLE
Andrew Sacco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2020
Andrew Sacco

This review is about a recent purchase experience at Gault Toyota. Looking for a new vehicle I shopped three Toyota dealerships. Two didn't care to give a quote, saying "We are full sticker on that model," while Gault was willing to make an offer. Dave Patterson was nothing but courteous and attentive, and always in contact without being cloying. I got a fair deal and treated with respect, while the other dealerships let me walk away from a potential sale. Very happy, and this marks our fifth Toyota from this dealership. I think cumulatively we have over a million miles on them. They just keep on going...

GOOGLE
Greg Bodner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Greg Bodner

Great service! Thanks

GOOGLE
Kimberly Nicole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Kimberly Nicole

My experience at this dealership was wonderful got my brand new car the same day. Very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Kara Giblin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Kara Giblin

We have leased several cars with Gault! We have been extremely happy with Scott Kelley, the team, and maintenance department. They are professional, courteous, and very easy to deal with. We highly recommend this car dealership and commend their employees on a job well done! Consider buying or leasing a car at this establishment!!

GOOGLE
Ethan Bond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-2-2020
Ethan Bond

I purchased a 2011 Black Jetta about a year and a half ago. Within the first two weeks the vehicle began stalling quite frequently. I called Gault, they got me right in and swapped out the faulty battery as per their warranty agreement. My visit at the time was handled professionally and I was very pleased. Do note that I visited other companies that claimed the battery must have been faulty PRIOR to the sale or it wouldn't have went wrong so quickly. They made it right. So 3 stars! This last visit was a massive waste of my time and was completely rushed and disrespectful. I have no extensive knowledge about vehicles so as the car began stalling out this last month again, I took it to another service where they were honest upfront and said they weren't familiar with Volkswagen. I figured maybe Gault could help since they sold it to me. So I scheduled a visit for the Jetta, which was roughly 9 days from that point. My service meeting was yesterday and was a complete sham. The man who approached my friend and I said hello, followed by "You purchased this vehicle over a year and a half ago, so we no longer have any warranty obligations" Okay.. well first off, Hello to you as well, and secondly I'm well aware of when the warranty of my vehicle is up, but thanks. I brought it in for help to find out what is wrong. I assumed it was an electrical issue, so I put that down on the "Extra comments" section of the online scheduler. They had this information the entire time. Only after being there for 5 minutes (and hearing about how my "warranty is up" at least 7 more times and how it's not their obligation) did the man finally tell me that they in fact DO NOT KNOW HOW TO FIX THE JETTA. I was told to take it to Volkswagen dealer. Okay, I appreciate you wasting almost a week and a half of my time and making me feel like a complete idiot, when all it would have taken was someone reading the information on the scheduler, and giving me a call. A simple "Hey, we don't know how to fix THE CAR WE SOLD YOU, you'd be better off going to Volkswagen". Took it to Precision Auto, and they found the issue immediately. No wonder the battery was worthless when I bought the car, the man said they don't have the equipment to test for Volkswagen electrical issues. Now I feel like they sold me a vehicle they knew nothing about. Rock solid. Most of the employees are amazing people, but overall that's a huge oversight in your business and unfortunately I won't be returning for my next vehicle.

GOOGLE
Lance G. Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Lance G. Hill

Visiting Gault in Endicott is always a distinct pleasure. The place is immaculately clean and inviting and service people are cordial and friendly.

GOOGLE
Jess Hollenbeck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Piech
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Jim Piech

Scheduled an appointment for an dmv inspection, Toyota care and a recall on the milliwave unit. Somehow missed that the inspection was not on the work order. I left vehicle and when vehicle was ready and when told about the service work completed asked why inspection not done. Realized my error in not seeing it was not on the work order. Nick Pasquale could have said we are all filled up with appointments and have to make another, but he said we'll bring it back in and get the inspection done. Wow, great service from your service department and service advisor.

GOOGLE
Joe Holloway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
Joe Holloway

Easy conversations, been a loyal customer now for 10+ years

GOOGLE
Tracey Cartland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
Bev Musa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2020
Bev Musa

Debbie Federowicz and the rest of the staff at Gault Toyota have always “gone the extra mile” when working with me. This Is the second Tacoma that I have purchased with Debbie’s assistance.

GOOGLE
Norma Peck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Norma Peck

Gault Toyota Endicott,New York.Debbie Federowicz has sold us several cars.This is our fifth car and we are very happy with it.Debbie is an excellent sales person!!

GOOGLE
Samantha Yo relem
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Samantha Yo relem

They couldn't help me out on a trade

GOOGLE
Chuck Gilbert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Chuck Gilbert

I have always received excellent service. They seem to really care about making customers happy

GOOGLE
D La
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
D La

Easy access, plenty of parking, beautiful showroom, courteous staff, helpful, clean, good service.

GOOGLE
Armand Anthony
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-1-2020
Armand Anthony

Sales people seem to take a bit to talk to you now and then. Place is kept clean. Service reps are generally nice and will help with any questions to the best of their ability. Cars brought in are cared for when left for service and they even have their own car wash for serviced vehicles (no undercarriage wash). However if anything is broken on the outside of a car they wont wash it and same for if there's random items or trash in a truck bed and understandably so.

GOOGLE
OWUSU ANSAH BOAKYE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GOOGLE
Lalaneya Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Lalaneya Decker

I am on my second highlander. This is my first time purchasing through Gault. I have owned 2 Rav 4’s, 1 Camry and 1 Highlander through Jack Sherman. I wish I would have went to Gault sooner. Loved my sales guy, Dave Patterson. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy. I knew what I wanted and wasn’t going to change for anything and he didn’t try to change my mind. I went down the next night to pick up my second brand new Highlander and it was ready when they said. I didn’t have to wait around. Everything went well. I haven’t yet gone to the service department but I am hoping it is just as pleasant as the sales department was. Check them out, at least for the Toyota part!!!

GOOGLE
Ernest Kimball
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-21-2020
Ernest Kimball

Good sales experiences but bad service experiences.

GOOGLE
Giovanna Bernardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Giovanna Bernardo

My family has gone to Gault Toyota for years because of their professional, helpful and thorough service, in addition to the quality of Toyota cars. I recently bought a new RAV4 from Gault and my experience was great (as always). Scott Kelley is the best! The ideal salesman. He was patient with my millions of questions and was kind through the entire purchase, loan and registration process. He didn't push me to look at any cars I wasn't interested in or try to sway my decision if it wasn't beneficial for me. I recommend everyone go Toyota - and go to Gault! Thank you for a fantastic experience!

GOOGLE
Mike Poff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-16-2020
GOOGLE
Deborah Howard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Deborah Howard

Lovin' my highlander, thanks Scott

GOOGLE
popsomali
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
popsomali

Great service. Fair prices

GOOGLE
Tony Schultheis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Tony Schultheis

I have been dealing with Gault for over 25 years. I have bought or leased many cars from them. I have always had great service before and after the sale. In December 2019 I leased my 2020 RAV 4...my 4th one. The service could not have been better. I met Tom Turner for the first time and he was by far one of the best sales people I have had to date. He and Chris the sales manager, worked intrinsically to get me the best deal on my new lease, even though I was way over my mileage. I am a true believer in Toyota and their commitment to quality, and to Gault Toyota for their outstanding salesmanship and service after the sale.

GOOGLE
Nancy Burkett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Nancy Burkett

This is our second car that we have obtained from Gault. The first was a lease of a Highlander and this time we purchased a RAV 4. Everyone we dealt with was so helpful, from the point of looking at models to picking up our vehicle. I highly recommend them for their integrity and their amazing car shopping experience.

GOOGLE
Al Martone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-22-2020
Al Martone

great service!

GOOGLE
Lynn Coleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
GOOGLE
Dan Correll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020