Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jim Piech
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Jim Piech

Scheduled an appointment for an dmv inspection, Toyota care and a recall on the milliwave unit. Somehow missed that the inspection was not on the work order. I left vehicle and when vehicle was ready and when told about the service work completed asked why inspection not done. Realized my error in not seeing it was not on the work order. Nick Pasquale could have said we are all filled up with appointments and have to make another, but he said we'll bring it back in and get the inspection done. Wow, great service from your service department and service advisor.

GOOGLE
Joe Holloway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
Joe Holloway

Easy conversations, been a loyal customer now for 10+ years

GOOGLE
Tracey Cartland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
Bev Musa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2020
Bev Musa

Debbie Federowicz and the rest of the staff at Gault Toyota have always “gone the extra mile” when working with me. This Is the second Tacoma that I have purchased with Debbie’s assistance.

GOOGLE
Norma Peck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Norma Peck

Gault Toyota Endicott,New York.Debbie Federowicz has sold us several cars.This is our fifth car and we are very happy with it.Debbie is an excellent sales person!!

GOOGLE
Samantha Yo relem
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Samantha Yo relem

They couldn't help me out on a trade

GOOGLE
Chuck Gilbert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Chuck Gilbert

I have always received excellent service. They seem to really care about making customers happy

GOOGLE
D La
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
D La

Easy access, plenty of parking, beautiful showroom, courteous staff, helpful, clean, good service.

GOOGLE
Armand Anthony
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-1-2020
Armand Anthony

Sales people seem to take a bit to talk to you now and then. Place is kept clean. Service reps are generally nice and will help with any questions to the best of their ability. Cars brought in are cared for when left for service and they even have their own car wash for serviced vehicles (no undercarriage wash). However if anything is broken on the outside of a car they wont wash it and same for if there's random items or trash in a truck bed and understandably so.

GOOGLE
OWUSU ANSAH BOAKYE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GOOGLE
Lalaneya Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Lalaneya Decker

I am on my second highlander. This is my first time purchasing through Gault. I have owned 2 Rav 4’s, 1 Camry and 1 Highlander through Jack Sherman. I wish I would have went to Gault sooner. Loved my sales guy, Dave Patterson. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy. I knew what I wanted and wasn’t going to change for anything and he didn’t try to change my mind. I went down the next night to pick up my second brand new Highlander and it was ready when they said. I didn’t have to wait around. Everything went well. I haven’t yet gone to the service department but I am hoping it is just as pleasant as the sales department was. Check them out, at least for the Toyota part!!!

GOOGLE
Ernest Kimball
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-21-2020
Ernest Kimball

Good sales experiences but bad service experiences.

GOOGLE
Giovanna Bernardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Giovanna Bernardo

My family has gone to Gault Toyota for years because of their professional, helpful and thorough service, in addition to the quality of Toyota cars. I recently bought a new RAV4 from Gault and my experience was great (as always). Scott Kelley is the best! The ideal salesman. He was patient with my millions of questions and was kind through the entire purchase, loan and registration process. He didn't push me to look at any cars I wasn't interested in or try to sway my decision if it wasn't beneficial for me. I recommend everyone go Toyota - and go to Gault! Thank you for a fantastic experience!

GOOGLE
Mike Poff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-16-2020
GOOGLE
Deborah Howard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Deborah Howard

Lovin' my highlander, thanks Scott

GOOGLE
popsomali
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
popsomali

Great service. Fair prices

GOOGLE
Tony Schultheis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Tony Schultheis

I have been dealing with Gault for over 25 years. I have bought or leased many cars from them. I have always had great service before and after the sale. In December 2019 I leased my 2020 RAV 4...my 4th one. The service could not have been better. I met Tom Turner for the first time and he was by far one of the best sales people I have had to date. He and Chris the sales manager, worked intrinsically to get me the best deal on my new lease, even though I was way over my mileage. I am a true believer in Toyota and their commitment to quality, and to Gault Toyota for their outstanding salesmanship and service after the sale.

GOOGLE
Nancy Burkett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Nancy Burkett

This is our second car that we have obtained from Gault. The first was a lease of a Highlander and this time we purchased a RAV 4. Everyone we dealt with was so helpful, from the point of looking at models to picking up our vehicle. I highly recommend them for their integrity and their amazing car shopping experience.

GOOGLE
Al Martone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-22-2020
Al Martone

great service!

GOOGLE
Lynn Coleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
GOOGLE
Dan Correll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Joy Belokur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-14-2020
Joy Belokur

I purchased a RAV4 on November 16th I do love my car and Dave Patterson was most helpful with any and all of my questions. I did have a difficult time with getting my registration. It took 55 days to get it and that was not a good thing as my temporary registration expired on December 31st. -10 days prior to that. I emailed Dave and he made me aware the DMV had mailed it out on December 18th, however it was mailed to Gault. I did contact Dave with my concern and he did locate it and yet it took an additional 5 days.My experience with Dave has been a positive one but am disappointed in how long it took to get something that I feel should have been dealt with much sooner.

GOOGLE
Helen Kwiatkowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
John Himmelein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
John Himmelein

I've now made my second Toyota purchase, both times through sales representative Trevor Huckle, and I am very happy with both experiences. Trevor responded to me promptly when I shared my purchase plans, he is honest and straight forward and gave me information, not pressure. He listened to my financing plans and suggested another possibility, which will save me hundreds of dollars. The Gault facility is clean, bright and comfortable and everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful.

GOOGLE
Michael Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
Jay Hoover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
Bob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
GOOGLE
Jeannette Napierala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Jeannette Napierala

All employees are so kind and can answer any questions you may have.

GOOGLE
Bill Braski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Bill Braski

Toyota parts is always spot on. There's a reason businesses keep their employees around as long as they do, and more importantly, why employee's keep their employer as long as they do. Thanks Dave

GOOGLE
Rauke Louis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-17-2019
GOOGLE
Hailey Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-13-2019
GOOGLE
David Hayes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-10-2019
GOOGLE
Dan Ford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Dan Ford

Great experience with Debbie

GOOGLE
Cindy Schroeder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-10-2019
GOOGLE
Stephen Borne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Stephen Borne

Debbie and the team at Gault have done another great job for our family as we leased again. Regularly keeping us up to date with newest offers. Thanks Debbie!

GOOGLE
Donna Richter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Winfield Raglin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Winfield Raglin

I worked with Temuri on my new car purchase. I came from out of state (New Mexico!) so buying a one way plane ticket was EXTREMELY risky needing to have everything in order before hand. Well, long story short Temuri had everything in order. The actual transaction took roughly 10min from start to driving off the car lot. The only waiting I did was the customer that was ahead of me. By far the easiest car purchase I have ever made! Everyone was very very friendly and it made a 2,325 mile road trip that much more exciting! If I ever need to purchase from them again I wouldn’t hesitate. 5/5 stars hands down. Thanks again every, especially Temuri!